LOADING...

产业发展

Industry development


Follow the principle of "feasibility, reality and operability", provide reference for the provincial industry layout, the project manager selection, the significant project organization of JITRI through the clear and specific strategic planning, and provide the basis for research and development direction of the specialized institutes.
Feasibility
Reality
Operability

Team Building


In order to strengthen collaborations with strategic research organizations in Jiangsu, we organize the team focus on the strategic planning of industrial technology. We take activities on industrial development and technology transfer through industrial technology R & D association to provide advices and demands on industrial development and R & D.

Communication Actively


With the Chinese Academy of Engineering " South Jiangsu Manufacturing 2025" strategic planning as an opportunity , to surround 15 key areas such as cloud computing, big data, the Internet of things and etc. Compile industry development roadmap, provide support for the manufacturing industry strategy in Jiangsu province into the national strategy; Carry out the strategy research on the important areas such as new materials, new energy and others. Provide consulting services for the provincial industrial technology innovation.

Project Manager


JITRI maintains its global perspectives and recruits the world-class talents to take on project manager positions whom in charge of studying strategic research on relevant fields, providing proposals on major projects, organizing R&D team and formulating the plan of research institutes establishment. Now, we have the mangers on advanced LCD technology, information and integrated manufacturing technology, biomedical engineering and clinical test, intelligent sensor and bionics technology, photoelectric technology, process engineering, etc.

Contact us


  • Address : No. 699 Xuanwu Avenue, Nanjing, China
  • Telephone : +86-25-83455189
  • Fax : +86-25-83455109
  • Email : rdd@jitri.org
Scroll to Top

加载...

产业发展

产业发展


遵循“弹性、现实性、可操作性”的原则,以清晰、具体的战略规划为总院在全省产业领域布局、项目经理遴选、重大项目组织提供参考,为专业研究所的研发方向提供依据。
弹性
现实性
可操作性

队伍建设


与省内战略研究机构加强合作,以专业研究所战略规划人员为主体,成立产业技术规划研究编制队伍; 通过产业技术研发协会组织产业发展与技术研发交流活动,为规划提供产业发展方向建议及技术研发需求。

主动对接


以中国工程院“苏南制造2025”战略规划编制为契机,围绕云计算、大数据和物联网等15个重点领域,编制产业发展路线图,为我省制造业战略纳入国家战略提供支持; 对新材料、新能源等重点产业开展战略研究,制定“十三五”规划,为全省产业技术创新提供咨询服务。

项目经理


省产研院坚持全球化视野,围绕战略必争领域,面向海内外招聘一流领军人才担任项目经理,其基本任务是开展相关领域战略研究、提出重大项目建议、组织研发团队、拟定研究所建设方案等。目前已招聘先进液晶技术、信息与制造集成技术、生物医学工程临床试验、智能传感与仿生技术、有机光电技术、过程工程应用软件等领域的顶尖人才作为项目经理。

业务联系


  • 地址 : 南京市玄武大道699号环园中路
  • 电话 : 025-83455105
  • 传真 : 025-83455155
  • 邮件 : service@jitri.org

纪律监督


  • 江苏省纪委驻省科技厅纪检组
  • 邮箱 : zwgk@jstd.gov.cn
  • 电话 : 025-83350162
  • 手机 : 15951610699
  • 地址 : 南京市北京东路39号东305室
  • 邮编 : 210008

二维码


相关链接


Scroll to Top