LOADING...

资源集聚

  • fullslide1
    Resource Gathering
    JITRI focuses on the industry technology development organization goal of
    “influential in the world, in the first row of China”, actively explores,
    steadily progresses, fully promotes innovation resources integration ability
    both at home and abroad. For the core requirements of the specialized institutes,
    strengthens the contact with universities, research and development institutes,
    targets to find talent team and the original technical achievements. In the
    meanwhile,JITRI carries out various forms of international cooperation, introduces
    innovation resources to Jiangsu and cooperates to develop.

International collaboration


World-renowned universities collaboration

We have signed Memorandum of Understanding with Monash University (QS Ranking 67), a member of "Group of Eight" in Australia. Our collaborations primarily focus on the following fields: pharmacology (QS Ranking 21), chemical engineering (QS Ranking 22), and other advantage subjects. We have signed Memorandum of Understanding with City University of Hong Kong (QS Ranking 57). Our collaborations primarily focus on the following fields: engineering technology (QS Ranking 24), computer science, and other advantage subjects. Meanwhile, we work with National University of Singapore and Stanford University to facilitate the original technology results from Australia, Hong Kong, Singapore and United States to be transfer at JITRI for secondary R&D.

Overseas R&D organizations establishment

With the support of InnoSpring as an incubator, which is based in Silicon Valley in USA, we established JITRI (North America), which serves as a working platform for innovative work and collaboration in North America. It offers support and services for enterprises, talents and projects in North America to JITRI for R&D and commercialization.

Talents recruitment of international strategic scientist

JITRI focuses on important developing industry in Jiangsu province, facing the world first-class universities, research institutions and international top science and technology enterprises, introduces the international strategic scientists. To implement the international strategic scientists comprehensively docking industry technology research and development process of Jiangsu province through appointing the talents as project manager in JITRI, and working in the specialized institutes, employing as a industry transformation development special adviser, organizing regular industry technology international conference.

Achievements gathering of the international original research

Give full play to all kinds of channels of overseas resources agglomeration effect, to collect worldwide original research achievements for the key industries in Jiangsu province and establish global industry technology research information database. Strengthen the contact with the international well-known multinational technology transfer agencies, focus on the professional fields in Jiangsu province which have good industrial foundation and larger demand for enterprises and guide high-level industry technology research and development institutes and leading enterprises in Jiangsu province rapidly integrating into the global technology results exchange market.

The Strategic Partners


Chinese Academy of Sciences

Monash University

City University of Hong Kong

National University of Singapore

Tsinghua University

Peking University

Soochow University

Nanjing University

Southeast University

Tianjin University

Harbin Institute of Technology

Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Chongqing University

Beijing University of Chemical Technology

Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Sichuan University

University of Electronic S&T of China

Nanjing Tech University

Jiangnan University

Jiangsu University

Domestic collaboration


Domestic first-class universities collaboration

Explore to establish long-term strategic cooperative relations with domestic first-class universities and the industry's leading research institutes. JITRI has signed strategic cooperation agreement with Harbin Institute of Technology, Sichuan University, Tianjin University, Huazhong University of Science and Technology and University of Electronic Science and Technology of China. And to build the technology transfer center of Jiangsu branch, and implement of specific measures on talent flexible introduction, industrial technology research and development, and Production-Study-Research innovation base, etc.

Recruitment of compound talents of production, study and research

Based on the fields of strategic emerging industries in Jiangsu and domestic top universities and leading technological enterprises, we recruit compound talents of production, study and research. In order to fully exert the promoting effects of the compound talents of industry and research on the transformation and upgrading of the province's industry, we offered multiple ways of services: employ them as project managers, joint declaration of national and provincial key projects and invite them to participate in major activities, etc.

Achievements gathering of domestic basic scientific research

To take full advantage of the platform of domestic innovative achievements and build up the information base of domestic industrial technology. It focuses on the secondary development of original researches with independent intellectual property and broad market prospects in JITRI. To cooperate with Chinese top universities and technical enterprises based on the opportunity of China Jiangsu Production-Study-Research Cooperation Results Exhibition Forum &Jiangsu Industrial Technology Research Institute Technology Transfer Fair which held on October 16-17, 2015.

Contact us


  • Address : No. 699 Xuanwu Avenue, Nanjing, China
  • Telephone : +86-25-83455189
  • Fax : +86-25-83455109
  • Email : rdd@jitri.org
Scroll to Top

加载...

资源集聚

  • fullslide1
    资源集聚
    省产研院围绕打造“世界有影响、全国最前列”产业技术研发
    组织的目标,积极探索,稳步推进,充分提升国内外创新资
    源整合能力。在国内围绕各专业研究所核心需求,加强与高
    校院所、研发机构联系,针对性挖掘人才团队和原创技术成
    果。面向海外开展形式多样的国际合作,引进创新资源来苏
    合作开发。

国际合作


世界知名高校合作

与澳大利亚八大名校之一的蒙纳士大学(QS世界大学排名67位)签署战略合作备忘录,重点围绕该校药剂与药理学(全球排名第21位)、化学工程(全球排名第22位)等优势学科领域开展合作,推动澳洲创新资源集聚。与香港城市大学(QS世界大学排名57位)签署战略合作协议,立足该校工程技术(全球第24位)、计算机科学等优势学科,促进香港优质创新资源汇集。同时,开展与新加坡国立大学、斯坦福大学的合作,促成澳大利亚、香港、新加坡以及美国范围内原创技术成果来我院专业研究所二次开发。

海外研发机构建设

依托设立在美国硅谷的创源InnoSpring孵化器为实体,建设江苏省产业技术研究院(北美),打造省产研院在北美区域的工作平台,成为江苏省在北美区域展开创新工作及合作交流的重要窗口,为北美的创新企业、人才、项目到江苏省产业技术研究院进行应用研发以及商业化提供支持与服务。

国际战略科学家人才引进

立足我省重点发展产业及战略必争领域,面向世界一流高校、科研机构和国际顶尖科技型企业,引进国际战略科学家。通过聘任为我院项目经理、引导到专业研究所工作、聘为我省产业转型发展特别顾问、定期组织产业技术国际会议等形式,实现国际战略科学家与我省产业技术研发过程的全方位对接。

国际原创性研究成果集聚

充分发挥各类海外资源集聚渠道作用,收集全球范围内我省重点产业领域的原创性研究成果信息,建立全球产业技术研究成果信息库。加强与国际知名的跨国技术转移机构联系,围绕我省产业基础较好、企业需求量较大的专业领域,引导我省高水平产业技术研发机构和龙头企业迅速融入全球技术成果交易市场。

国内合作


国内一流高校合作

面向国内一流高校和业界领先的科研院所,探索建立长期战略合作关系,与哈尔滨工业大学、四川大学、天津大学、华中科技大学、电子科技大学签订战略合作协议,共建各校技术转移中心江苏分中心,并在人才柔性引进、产业技术研发、共建产学研创新基地等方面实施具体措施。

专业研究所战略合作

通过创新的体制机制,打造一流的研发平台和一流的研发队伍,以需求为导向进行共性关键技术研发,以产品为目标汇聚创新成果进行二次开发,以企业为对象开展高质量合同科研服务,通过衍生企业、孵化企业和服务企业实现技术成果产业化,为江苏产业转型升级提供有力支撑。

产学研复合型人才引进

立足我省战略性新兴产业领域,面向国内顶尖高校院所和行业龙头科技企业,引进产学研复合型人才。通过聘请来我院及专业研究所工作、聘任为我院项目经理、联合申报国家和省重点项目、重大活动特邀参与等形式,充分发挥产学研复合型人才对我省产业转型升级的推动作用。

国内基础科研成果集聚

充分发挥各类国内创新成果集聚平台作用,建立国内产业技术研究成果信息库。重点促成具有自主知识产权、市场前景广阔的原创性研究成果来我院专业研究所二次开发。利用省“科洽会”暨省产研院技术转移对接会等契机,深化与国内重点高校院所和科技型企业的深度合作,打造国内知名的基础科研成果二次开发和产业化特色平台。

海外代表处


业务联系


  • 地址 : 南京市玄武大道699号环园中路
  • 电话 : 025-83455105
  • 传真 : 025-83455155
  • 邮件 : service@jitri.org

纪律监督


  • 江苏省纪委驻省科技厅纪检组
  • 邮箱 : zwgk@jstd.gov.cn
  • 电话 : 025-83350162
  • 手机 : 15951610699
  • 地址 : 南京市北京东路39号东305室
  • 邮编 : 210008

二维码


相关链接


Scroll to Top